Why Should we Vote STEEMGIGS as a Witness?

in #steemgigs6 years ago

received_1390808761084120.jpeg
Screenshot_2018-02-10-23-34-05.jpg

I've been part here on Steemit for almost 2 months. Being a newbie is a difficult stage, but I'm blessed because I have some friends here helping me, but there's a person who became a big part of my journey, he is @surpassinggoogle also known as Terry. He is a generous person, he's helping me even he doesn't know me personally. I'm so thankful to him.
Why do we need to vote him as a witness?

  • he has a big heart and he loves the members here
  • he is a generous person
  • his helping newbie and many members here
  • he has a big help to the community
  • he upvotes many posts and comments without asking for condition
  • if we will choose him he can help many people and many lives
  • he truly cares for everyone
  • steemit will grow more and progress
  • if we will vote him, steemit will be a better place for us
  • he didn't ask for something but he needs our support, this is the way to repay his kindness

Being a member here for 55 days, here are my achievements with his support.U5dtGN1hNPZrGWtSNp8xb43rXqPS9rP_1680x8400.jpg
(I bought a new phone)

U5dtXd7yHUCZG6bbHXkP9GgdCUSec9t_1680x8400.png
U5dsApJaQWNkzKJ6M5sfeiXar8a2JyA_1680x8400.jpg
U5dsPYbrA3RhgULL7FZ1fSqw6UQsFtF_1680x8400.jpg
U5dqwFnR89Bzxien5QvsKrqEP7hhKBH_1680x8400.jpg
U5dsn7GoDKTiPJbrwf1geQKHEXHav6M_1680x8400.jpg
(Sharing my blessings to my family and friends. We ate outside and played some games)
received_1354579844707012.jpeg

U5dr38jZQqvjkpyhKXXfpt8pGdeY3sj_1680x8400.jpg
(My parents have had a small celebration for their wedding anniversary, one of my gifts is that motorcycle)
[Photos are mine]
Not only that, I'm able to support my needs and my ministry. He's really a blessing from God. I know, I'm not the only one feel this way, I'm not the only person that he's helping. Many of us taste his kindness. He is offering his help to us so what are we waiting for?
If you haven't vote him as witness please follow the steps
Please open this https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in"steemgigs" at the first search box.
Kindly visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Your support is very much appreciated.

Witness are investing on Steemit to help the community. What else? How do they help the community? For more details about this you can visit their blogs @purepinay and @iyanpol12

If you have a question regarding voting, don't hesitate to ask me. Please leave a coment if you want.

Thank you for the visit
received_1763309120359630.jpeg

Sort:  

Let's all support steemgigs and @surpassinggoogle.

Yes, let's support him. 😊

I did and keep supporting him.:)

thank you for this, @shula14 @surpassinggoogle and I really appreciate your support!

It's my pleasure to support them. You are my inspiration as well.

Done voting.

Thank you.

naks galing naman
done voting😀
Screenshot_2018-02-16-23-49-51-242_com.android.chrome.png

Great job @atongis.

The above reasons are true..so please vote for him as a witness:)

Indeed! He is a good peraon, thank you for voting.

congratulations for your achievements sis
done voting him :-)

Thank you so much for voting expect that you will achieve the same as mine.😊

Great achievements in your first 55 days here sis.
Count my vote for steemgigs and @surpassinggoogle

Wow! Big thanks sis.

Very indeed! 😃 let us continue give support to steemgigs and @surpassinggoogle 😊

Wow. Great achievements from your hard works. Congrats.

Thank you mommy. Congrats also because you got your first payment.

Nice blessings that steemit is giving it to us. Grateful to be part here in the platform.

Yes, me too

Yup, I couldn't agree more. We need witnesses such as @surpassinggoogle to make STEEMIT experience a better one. Personally, he makes me feel welcome with the #untalented projects and with the @teardrops just makes me feel more human.

Untitled.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48