You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Use Ntowl's Steem Blog Editing Service

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Hi ntowl!

In sooth, I had a desire to be the one of the first person to express my thoughts regarding such a creative initiative that I found to be processed by you. But I was initially a bit nervous as this is a post of a freelancer who desire to provide editing features to our little community and I found even myself to be an incomplete acquaintance who is at the very urge to use this feature but unfortunately couldn't afford this.
I believe this service is completely essential and it is now becoming the need of present hours for our better steemit future as it 'll help ourselves to stand out of the bulk creators and drag more and more viewers rather than just blind followers who never see your post once they followed.
I have seen people demanding such kinds of services in one way or other. I personally had so many untold tales screaming to be told and I will wait if someday I could taste this feature myself.
Have a beautiful day!!

Thanks..

#ntowlmakescrypto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63