You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemGigs Discord Talk Show 2 Experience

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Yea yea, there was a lot of goodies enclosed in the previous day's talk show, this time around I didn't completely miss out but it clashed with my schedule plus network issue. I was listening to @surpassinggoogle speak while a cab and when I was on a walk..hehe
Good to have you around @sn0white, how's mom and I hope you are enjoying your visit to Singapore?
Good to have you around

Sort:  

I guess a lot of us were surprised with the schedule of the talk show. I was not really prepared as well.

My mom is okay @samal.
I'm a bit tired trying to recover my strength, but I'm really enjoying my time here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77