You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemGigs: A Core Aspect Of Our Model Is Steemit/Steem Growth!

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Wow, I'm so looking forward to this. I contribute on Utopian often but since I am not good at graphics nor any knowledge in programming, my contributions are mostly for marketing and I hope to market Steemgigs too. Thank you for this opportunity.

Sort:  

No worries. You will find something to offer when it is time. Things you never thought of. We will teach these things using curriculum

Thank you, definitely looking forward to it :-)

No worries. You will find something to offer when it is time. Things you never thought of. We will teach these things using curriculum

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62