You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Grand Picture: The Detailed FAQ(s) For https://steemgigs.org & All The Answers. (Please Bookmark This!)

in #steemgigs7 years ago (edited)

SteemGigs let’s go mainstream especially when everyone has something to offer and especially steemians. You article is beyond amazing. I don’t think there is a unanswered question. If anyone has any question regarding SteemGigs he should visit this post. I love this “I will pretend to be your girl friend for a day, for 5 steem or I will tell you what he or she is thinking about You, for 0.32SBD”lol. Anyway, for me privacy is #1 concert and I could tell SteemGigs thought it through. Great job @steemgigs and @surpassinggoogle

Sort:  

20180320_060516.jpg
you are the real hero @surpassinggoogle. i love you from my heart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83