#STEEMGIGS: ANIME DRAWING REQUEST | I Will Be Going To Draw Your Requested Favorite Anime Character :)

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

To all Steemit Friends:

Hey guys, what's up? Anything I can do for you? :)

Well, I have a very important announcement to make for all of you. Please read the details below ^_^

INTRODUCTION

As time passes by, I, being a member of the Steemit Community is proudly saying that..

" STEEMIT has truly changed a lot of aspects in my life. "

As my days here in Steemit community passes by, I had observed that there are so many different kinds of challenges exists. These said challenges are being held by many and different members of the steemit community from different parts of the world. One of these challenges which I mean to say is the DRAWING CHALLENGE in which it is widely popular among all of the challenges. This challenge is all about making an artwork or a drawing in which you, as a contestant would be the one to make the drawing of anything (anime character, self portrait, etc.) and would be given a price if you are chosen as one of the winners of the said challenges. I too, once a contestant of these challenges. Even until now, I am looking for these kinds of challenges.

But I thought of something different :) here is the catch..

I thought... WHY NOT DO THE REVERSE OF IT?! ^_^

    I would be the one to draw your requested drawing... YES! YOU READ IT RIGHT! I WOULD BE THE ONE TO DRAW an ANIME CHARACTER, again, " AN ANIME CHARACTER ONLY OF YOUR CHOICE " and you, as the one who requested would be the one to give me the price :)

So now, I have some questions for all of you, my dear Steemit family and friends..

1. Do you love anime series and the characters too?

2. Are you a member of Otaku or the so-called Anime Lover?

3. If you are, then who is your favorite anime character?

4. What makes that anime character special to you?

5. Lastly, do you love to draw? Or maybe, you want someone to do it for you? :)


The day I had joined the Anime Character Drawing Challenge held by @htliao (shoutout to him ^_^). One of my drawn and posted anime character (that one which is Sasuke and Naruto are both in the drawing - Entry Number 1), it became a hit which it got 152 upvotes (first time in my steemit post history). Thanks a lot to all those who resteemed the post especially to sir @surpassinggoogle and @themanualbot :) and for all the supporters. I appreciated it a lot! :)

Here are some of the links of those drawings which I am referring to:

Example One:

https://steemit.com/animedrawingchallenge/@rejzons/anime-drawing-challenge-naruto-and-sasuke-using-ballpen-and-pencil-only

Example Two:

https://steemit.com/animedrawingchallenge/@rejzons/anime-character-drawing-challenge-kirigaya-kazuto-kirito-of-sword-art-online-using-pencil-and-ballpen-only

Example Three:

https://steemit.com/animedrawingchallenge/@rejzons/anime-character-drawing-challenge-naruto-in-sage-mode

Example Four:

https://steemit.com/art/@rejzons/a-tale-of-three-brothers-sabo-luffy-and-ace-or-anime-drawing-challenge-one-piece-character-theme

Example Five:

https://steemit.com/art/@rejzons/straw-hat-pirates-cook-sanji-vinsmoke-or-anime-drawing-challenge-one-piece-character-theme-entry-2-or-using-wyteboard-marker-and

Aside from that, I have received such a positive, inspirational, motivating and encouraging comments/compliments like this..

by @surpassinggoogle

by @mikekenlytungal

by @arcange

and some of them made a request...

by @kevbot

by @rfece143

WHAT IS THIS ALL ABOUT?

Well, then, YES! I just have a GOOD NEWS for all of you especially to those who loves anime characters that much :)

Those words woke up my internal desires to continue, enhance and share this given talent of mine from above. As I mentioned earlier, I will be taking these opportunity to present to you...

THE ANIME CHARACTER DRAWING REQUEST!!!

HOW TO MAKE A REQUEST?!

Here are the easy steps on how to make a request.

  1. RESTEEM AND UPVOTE THIS POST.
  2. FOLLOW ME (optional only but if you don't do so, you may miss my posts and drawings ^_^)
  3. Make a post which has a title of ANIME DRAWING REQUEST : " ANIME CHARACTER " and use the tag #animedrawingrequest
  4. In your post, make sure that the format must be like this :
    ♣ Anime Character Photo
    ♣ Title or Photo Details
    ♣ Reason why you choose that anime character or photo (dedicated to?)
    ♣ Reason why should I draw the said photo of your chosen anime character
    ♣ How much would you like to price that drawing of yours for me to draw it.

EASY RIGHT?! ^_^ So what are you waiting for? :)

A while ago, I said you would be the one to give the price right? YES! YOU ARE! I will be choosing 15 requested drawings in which I will draw using a ballpen, pencil and stabilo only :) Don't worry, I will do everything I can to make it presentable just like my examples above ^_^. If you like those entries, please upvote and resteem it :)

Note: This is like a bidding contest also, the highest price means being the highest bidder and would be given a higher chance that your requested drawing will be chosen and that I will be posting with a title..

" ANIME CHARACTER DRAWING REQUEST by @(username) "


Further Notice:

As for this moment, I kinda need an amount for my upcoming review since I will be taking a board examination this coming February 2019, so, if given a chance that you will be joining this GIG of mine, I would like to ask for a little donation. Two (2) SBD/STEEM is quite enough. Please send it to @rejzons. Each of these donated SBD/STEEM will be reserved for my upcoming challenge also, I am planning for a challenge which is something unusual or unique so stay tuned. :)

That would be all.. Thanks for passing by ^_^ Hoping for your participation :) Best regards!!!

This is @rejzons, always reminding...

LIVE LIFE TO THE FULLEST. DON'T MISS EVERY OPPORTUNITY THAT WILL COME ON YOUR WAY !

Yours Truly,

@rejzons

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99