#STEEMGIGS : Post a Photo of your Mobile Phone Challenge

in #steemgigs6 years ago

IMG_20180416_082615.jpg
IMG_20180416_082632.jpg
This is my phone: Xiaomi mi4i and Samsung.
I have two mobile phones because my hp samsung is my first hp and now this samsung hp i use for work and hp Xiaomi to play games and play steemit, first fitting my first buy this phone is very good because the first still not many who use handphone. I am proud because I used to buy it first I use my first money I work as a farm laborer in the paddy field and hp the other Xiaomi gift from my father my birthday gift fit to enter the first lecture just so many stories my mobile thank you

I wish that my friends can write over their cell phones too : @novale @asri @hellenas @syipop @eriza

Join this challenge. Read the bases here : https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@long888/post-a-photo-of-your-mobile-phone-challenge
Sort:  

Thank, You have to try it

Nice post..

You have been added to my watchlist for violations of my Abuse Policy. See Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47