[STEEMGIG] Proof-Reading and EditingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemgigs7 years ago (edited)

This Document Proofreading & Editing Service provides academic and professional document editing and proofreading. I proofread websites, brochures, business plans, presentations, memos, novels, short stories, and other documents. I do not proofread or edit poetry or legal contracts written in legalese.

The cost is 0.005 STEEM tokens/word. Submit your document. I will do a word count and tell you the fee and when I can deliver your proof-read and edited document. If you accept the terms great. I have the option to decline any work. And I will let you know within 5 minutes of reviewing the task if I am able to do it. :)

For documents or other texts that are 500 words or less, the turn around time is under 24 hours.

I coach online in the morning, teach in person in the afternoons, and do editing and proof reading as needed throughout hthe day. My days begin before 5AM CST.

Visit my website http://englishvoicetovoice.com/resources/ to see all services offered. Feel free to ask questions in the comment/reply section below this post.

Success is not something that happens to you; it’s something that happens because of you and because of the actions you take. Grant Cardone

Post illustration is from http:// pediaa.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/Difference-Between-Proof-Reading-and-Editing-1.jpg No worries the fial product delivered will not be marked up in red. It will be clean, correct and read to go!

Sort:  

I just added this to my New #steemgigs bounty post!
Check it out, and enter to be rewarded!

Hi @thatsweeneyguy,
Thank you for adding my Proofreading and Editing gig. Here is the link to my English coaching gig https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@prima-nia/the-7-best-tips-for-improving-your-english as well.

​Sincerely,
​Niamaat​ aka Teacher Nia aka Prima Nia
English Language Coach and
Translator (Spanish to English)

P.S. “Be great because nothing else pays.” -– Grant Cardone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55