#STEEMGIGS: Steemgigs TIL Challenge I learned to make digital designs. with metallic backgrounds and realistic textures

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Hello everyone. who writes Robinsson lara @pollocyber. in this opportunity I want to show a new trend of degital art that I would like everyone to see ... I have been working digital art for several years creating new ideas and especially looking for a trend that may please everyone who sees me.

My motivation is based on creating tactile experiences between the user and the painting. to be able to feel the own experience of the designs. for example with metallic objects. I seek to simulate iron, steel and other metals under the use of colors. today and I learned that a tendency quite similar to my final idea.

My first experience was with the creation of this hot air balloon. where I wanted to represent the fluids of it. I wanted to see the balloon hanging in the air. This design has the name "I do not know if I'm going to the sky or I'm going to the sea, but I want to travel"

DQmbmUNJz5xMDmfc7NxRJXbw4LDjArgijFt68YCsxR5JjEN_1680x8400.png

I kept exploring in slightly more complex designs, and my next design was based on nature. take reference to a perspective of some plants in my garden and you can opt for this new experience

DQmWA34bMqmYfncCz2thozc4BQyMgDgCpvzRpdLiqDKh7yr.png

Where each sheet gives an experience, you can even appreciate the contact with the sand. I call this painting "the farewell" that refers to the sunrise for that day.

Another representation that I could achieve in my new knowledge, was a birthday cake. My idea was to make a visually edible cake. make the cake chocolate visually edible.

DQmVXc8E46K2DLusB6vDwxMpuMcXRGdf2pP7BPbG6L6j6Ex_1680x8400.jpg

For the representation of metal and chromium. perform this surrealist design called "the dragon attacks the city" lthe saturation of very fluorescent colors creates this "metal" effect on the designed objects. giving life to the trend I want to create in my art.

DQmbNTrMV5REbLoCTXptoPsZV7mmhRQAzC8wPreUNx8RPjh.png

I made some examples also for fruits. that I will improve with new knowledge. I called this design "fruit salad". I wanted to talk about how the melon created a sea with its nectar that surrounded the painting.

ensalada defrutas.png

To finalize this publication, write a design. criticizing the zoos that keep the animals locked up. based on a recently captured photo of me. I wanted to represent freedom. creating texturing in the clouds

DQmTGNcrQUXcY9XiZsBhqLB5K54WT1UUHqioF91NE6A3bba_1680x8400.png

My photo taken as reference for this art

P1220014.JPG

All the paintings and designs were created by my person @pollocyber. I hope you like it and you can enjoy my art. regards

Sort:  

Your art is fabulous! I hope to enjoy many more of your creations here on Steemit :)

Thank you. @deemarshall. your fractal design will be trend soon. :)

This is so awesome and exactly why this knowledge-bank of steemgigs.org was created to gather specialized knowledge from the expertise, experience or learning of others. So it was just about the contest. The contest was mostly done to introduce people to the aspect of steemgigs.org involving a knowledge bank. Kindly read this post: https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@steemgigs/steemgigs-development-updates-addition-of-a-knowledge-bank-to-our-freelancing-marketplace

It would have been amazing to have done this from steemgigs.org, choosing a befitting category and subcategory from the dropdown and the editor would require. In such case, your post will publish on steemit for sure but would have been categorized and searchable on steemgigs.org allowing aspiring SteemGiggers (dream-builders) search out specialized knowledge. Consider visiting steemgigs.org, it isnt all ready yet and it is buggy but your feedback will help us enhance it. Thank you for joining in

Thank very much @surpassinggoogle. I will read the article in detail to be part of steemgigs.org and add my knowledge there. regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58