STEEMGIGS: I'm offering my skills to create hand drawn banners and gifs!

in #steemgigs7 years ago

Good day fellow Steemers and wonderful friends! 


Today, I woke up with a dream! A dream to create and follow my heart deeper into the world of drawing/art.

I am here to offer my services to create hand drawn and unique banners and gifs.

What makes my banners and gifs
unique is that I draw them on paper first before I turn them digital. This way you will end up with a special design drawn from a artistic heart with love.
Examples will be shown at the bottom of the post.


How does it work? - Contact me here in the comments section or find me on Discord chat under the same name. We can have a private chat to discus the specifications of the banner and or gif you would like to buy! 

Prices are:

Banner: 10.00 SDB each.
Gif:          10.00 SDB each.

Both : A banner and gif made from the same drawing 17.50 SDB

Examples of my drawings:




NOTE: I do have my own way and style of drawing! I am not a 3D and or portrait creator! 


If you have any questions, suggestions feel free to leave a comment below! 


Thank you for your time and have yourself a marvelous day! 

@poeticsnake


Sort:  

Can we get any discount on that price ? Many of the interested people may like your art but if they want to perform transaction with you in huge amount, is there any discount provision ? @poeticsnake

Yes, there is always room to talk about the price when its about higher numbers!

I like your art.

Thank you ever so kindly @brensonttt

I love your art babe. So unique 😉

Thank you so much for your support! ;)

The beauty is in the eye of the beholder.

Wow that's an amazing art work keep it up.

Oh wow wow wow, finding you on discord right now :)

OMG, Amazing masterpiece of yours . cheers to you

Hi @poeticsnake let me say that i am in love with your artistic work indeed your artistic work speaks for itself because it look beautiful in the eyes of the viewer now i am your it will definitely beautifier #SteemGigs in a way that it will be stanning and gorgeous to all steemians,lastly thank you for your post @poeticsnake

You are really good. I tried it recently and i was able to do it but not with an image drawn by me, but with an existing image. I feel challenged by your post. I commend you

Hi dear @poeticsnake,,, I already fan of your artistic skills , and these hand drawn banners and gifs are nice creation, best of luck, my appreciations and support always for you,,,....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60647.08
ETH 3349.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47