Sort:  

Wish my concussions symptoms had me up to the task. I'd gladly help out. "Will work for STEEM". :)

Yes that would be great for all of us! I was thinking about your Minnowbooster investment and realized that if Steem rises to $2 your ROI will be cut by 1/2 since you are being paid in SBD and not Steem or SP. I guess that is why your payments fluctuate because they are adjusting your interest rate against the dollar value of Steem. So as the price of steem rises or falls so do your SBD payments. Nice to see they have taken this into consideration unlike Bitconnect. At least that appears what is happening.

...aaaand, upvoting your comment is becoming an exercise in frustration so I want this fucking shit written NOW.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65