STEEMGIG: I will make you cool animated intros for 20 steem! (for your VLOGGING, DTUBE, YOUTUBE & more)

in #steemgigs7 years ago (edited)

gg.jpg

Hey guys! As I have tackled on my last post about how job discrimination is brutal to people with disabilities like me here in the Philippines, and that steemit is a platform to cure it. Today, I am taking one of those opportunities by opening up my first #steemgigs service! On a side note, I couldn't thank @surpassinggoogle enough for directing me to the steemgigs community, it opened up a whole bunch of ideas for me. So without further ado, here it is...

OPPANIAYU's VIDEO INTRO/OPENER SERVICE

What is this about? - I am opening up services on making video intros or openers for vlogging that you can use on your video sharing channels like #dtube, youtube, facebook and more.

How does it work? - You basically just need to provide me the logo that you want to be animated for your video opener. You can contact me via email at [email protected] and sending me a comment below so that I can quickly check your email. After that, we can privately discuss about the specifications of the project.

But I don't have a logo yet! - Dont worry, I can make you a logo as well. And to be honest, graphic designing is where I excel most!

How much does the service cost? - I'm a beginner when it comes to things like these here on steemit so I don't know the average pricing here for video editing and animations. Therefore, I am just giving you my usual rates when I do freelance video editing and graphic designing.

  • 30 - 50 SBD - For a 5 sec video opener. Provide your own logo. Prices vary from 30 - 50 depending on how hard the animation is. And additional cost applies for a longer video.
  • 60 - 100 SBD - For a logo and video package. This is for those who doesnt have a logo yet.
  • 20 - 30 SBD - Simple text or title opener. Logo is not needed. You just need to provide the text or title that you want to be animated.

Sample works are provided below.

Sort:  

Awesome demo video. Do you work in After Effects?

I would like to hire your service for an intro for my Steemy show:

I am on Discord to chat about it.

Oh thank you so much! Yes, I do work in After Effects, its what I used to make the animation intros. Wow, didn't think I would get my first client that fast! I'm sure up for the challenge, I will hit you up on discord~ my name there is @oppaniayu Cheers and more power~

Nice! I think this is great! I'm going to want to use your service at some point.

I really liked the last two. Very professional!

Thanks! Seeing that there are lots of people who make videos as their content here on steemit, I thought that this would come in handy specially for those who have little experience in making intros or animations.

i don't have good internet now to look at the sample video currently but i will look at it later. I will soon be less busy for the discord dm

its ok, we can always talk later when you have free time, thanks btw for the resteem and upvotes, specially the resteems as it helps a lot in gaining viewers that appreciates my posts, I really dont know how to thank you for patronizing my posts, thanks alot~

wow that's. .. great. . hopefully U will have lots of client.. Kabayan :)

Maraming salamat po, sana nga po swertehin ako, hehehe

keri mo yan.. Ako din gumawa n rin ako ng steemgig ko hahah

salamat po and goodluck po sa atin! :)

yeah ... AJAH ! 😂

Cool! the animations are awesome, I am sure you will get many clients. Resteemed your post.

Thank you for the resteem and compliments! I am wishing for many clients as well, hehe

Cool...tnx 4 d information

Thank you! and your welcome~ :)

Congratulations @oppaniayu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Cool. I'll have to hit you up sometime soon :)

Thanks! Glad you liked the samples~ you know where to find me :)

That's pretty awesome! :D How long have you been in the editing game?

Thanks! I've been doing it for 3yrs now, and designing for 9 yrs?!...

hey @oppaniayu! Greetings from a fellow designer ^_^

Oh hi!!!! Greetings~ You are the 4th designer I met here, what is it that you design if I may ask?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78