You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Use Ntowl's Steem Blog Editing Service

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

hola, @ntowl

excellent project, the tools we learn to use in life, is a fact that can also help others to develop and take a monetary benefit from that, since all work and effort is worthy of receiving a remuneration; This service you offer is very useful in this platform since writing is one of the fundamental pillars of this platform, one of the features of a leader is to detect the need that exists in a medium and focuses on that to meet said need .

On the other hand I also urge you to develop courses, where you can teach this type of knowledge to other people and be part of your team to amplify this project and your performance is much greater, and reach more people and users, you I wish all possible success.
#ntowlmakescrypto

Sort:  

At the end of the post you'll see links to the classes I've offered so far. I've also written other blogs about writing for myself and others on Steemit.

My live classes might return sometime in September. I'm working out those details now and seeing if I have the time to do it. But thank you for the well wishes and I hope you are successful too!

What a good initiative, since a good leader transfers his knowledge in others to continue receiving and growing. Your services seem very useful and interesting to me. I will review your publication more carefully.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61