You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can I Love You Any Less @surpassinggoogle

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Love is in the air. We all love and respect @surpassinggoogle a lot. He is a man of immense wisdom and strength. He is too adorable. He was made for this earth but not of this earth. The way he thinks and does his things is simply phenomenal.
To a man with the golden heart, on behalf of my cute friend too @julietisrael i say, we love you.

drops pen

Sort:  

@olawalium I think the kind of love going round on Steemit is becoming more intense, and am totally loving everybit of it!
@julietisrael your post did justice to who he is, my first 10$ i ever earn on steemit was from him and my highest pay out ever was also from him, he doesnt even know me, yet blesses me from afar, you are indeed and angel in human form, and your amala awaits you whenever you visit Ibadan, Nigeria @surpassinggoogle

Hahahahahahaha still on this amala treat. He is a lovely man.

Hahaha i so know you. You can't pull off my amala because you don't have the gbegiri to do so. See @aderonkemi's last post to see more

@surpassinggoogle Uncle Terry, hmmmmmm, I had to see @aderonkemi 's post first ooooooo
I don't think I have the gbegiri to do so after reading the post I will be observing from afar😲
Mehn!!! I think I can feel the butterfly in your tummy for you here😊
Love is truly a beautiful thing.

Hahahahaha butterflies in your belly. The love isn't from here, it is divine.

Heheheh from the most high😀

Yes cute Padi.

Hahahahahahaha this love is massive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80