You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [STEEMGIG] Create a new #steemgigs post!

in #steemgigs7 years ago

This is a good way of encouraging people to follow posting guidelines, Ive seen a lot of gigs that fid not, and I'll go soon and comment on every one of them to let them know that their gig is not posted correctly. I may even create a bot for that purpose.

Sort:  

I'm not terribly concerned with the format of the gigs, but it certainly does make searching and organizing much easier :D

I am, because I plan to build a website that will display all gigs (with surpassinggoogle's colaboration) and it makes things a lot easier when the first word in title is steemgig and first tag is steemgigs, however I should think more advanced gig recognition since most users do not follow the same patttern

I agree. After compiling ALL the steemgigs posts manually, I learned there's a lot of different ways they get tagged.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55