You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Me In Me; A response to Untalented Contest by @surpassinggoogle

in #steemgigs7 years ago (edited)

The me in me.....it's somehow little and at the same time copious because before you can really understand a single "me" and the content, can take a life time; not to now mention another me in me.

Knowing the real you is the most crucial aspect of a man life because if you dont know yourself you are not going to achieve anything then if that is now coupled with knowing, develop and release the real you in you.........hmmmm

I rest my case for now

Sort:  

You passed a lot and reasonable message in your comment before you rest you case Sir.... 😂

Thanks for stopping by

Its only possible because you showed us the way ni sir, thanks for that too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68462.20
ETH 2502.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52