Stolen moments (Poetry)

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)


It is time for me to realize that there is nothing in this life except these stolen moments,

Moments I tried repeatedly and not to be my only way to happiness,

Now I realize that those moments are all I will get from this life,

I will not say that I lost,

I will not say I quit,

All I will say is that I found all I ever wished; or rather he found me,

I was stolen from my fate but he found me and recovered what was not my right in the first place.


Sort:  

Every moment is precious in determining the next moment

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

You received a 31.23% upvote from @arabpromo courtesy of @nationall!

You can earn daily profit by delegating SP to our bot and support the community. To do so, click below:
50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP, 10000SP,
Custom Amount
Make sure you have at least 15 SP left on your account.

If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #bot-bug channel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61006.67
ETH 2417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61