You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Grand Picture: The Detailed FAQ(s) For https://steemgigs.org & All The Answers. (Please Bookmark This!)

in #steemgigs7 years ago (edited)

@surpassinggoogle it is no secret anymore that your help towards the community is far beyond anyone would ever imagine. I wish i had the same influence as you do,to help in my return as much you do. There are people out there that really need support. I wish you all the best to this trip
Ps. No need to mention that you are already upvoted as a witness

Sort:  

yes his help is no more secreet on this platform anymore

hes a great man i ever known

Absolutely
He is very kind and altruistic
Truly you surpassing google with great idea put into practice via the blockchain.
@surpassinggoogle is surpassing google 😁😁😁
Great work!!!!

@mindtrap, life is step by step, you will get there someday provided you still stick to your desire and also put positive actions, before you know, nature will connect you to people of likemineds who will influence you to influence others too.

absolutely @surpassinggoggle is an angel and a blessing to steemit and humanity generally, THANK YOU BOSS, may GOD continue to multiply you more and more

Firstly we are trying to surpass google, now we wanna surpass Fiverr, up work and every other freelancing sites. This FAQ is a well detailed one I must say and I believe it answers a lot of our curiosity.

But please @surpassinggoogle, I would love to suggest, if there is a way to hasten up account confirmation (for new applicants), it would make this project a huge success. Cause imagine a buyer signing up and taking more than two weeks to get confirmed, that might be a huge challenge tho. Please look into it. Or if there's a way preference can be given to buyers, it would make more sense. Thanks.

You will definitely have same influence someday. I believe surpassinggoogle started like us but worked harder to get to this spot. We will all get there someday

It's not a news anymore that @surpassinggoole is Man that want better life for all human like him. It's hardly to see a kind man like him. In face I am speechless in the sense that I don't know what to say to appreciate him for all his effort . My prayer to him is God Almighty will reward you. Sir I want you to know that you are not doing this for anybody, but for your generation to come and your work will speak then. I red this post all trough and I am impressed. Sir how can I contribute to this project, please I want to support with the little I have. Thanks sir, waiting for your reply sir. Resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81