You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Grand Picture: The Detailed FAQ(s) For https://steemgigs.org & All The Answers. (Please Bookmark This!)

in #steemgigs7 years ago (edited)

I took me about 15 min just to read this pretty fast and I could tell this is the best SteemGigs introduction I have ever seen. Not surprisingly my vote went for SteemGigs as a witness already. I definately love the way to be called SteemGigger. Always catching my eyes when I hear free transaction fee. You can pay for Gigs without having to reveal personal information which is crucial for me. Sooo easy payment within few seconds. You can sell a service and get paid in steem/SBD/Steem-Power etc and soo much more. I’m soo excited to start using SteemGigs.

Sort:  

Yes, #steemgigs is a welcome development to this community, Kudos to all the persons behind the initiative, am not regret that am part of this community, thanks @surpassinggoogle.

Yes @adeboy1 you can never never regret that you're part of this community, because this platform has changed many life for better including me. Kudos to @surpassinggoole and all the people behind the success.

yes o, that free payment with ID hidden is the sweetest, as a #steemgiger or he who wants to patronise a giger, your ID can be hidden

Very thank you for everything in this comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78