[STEEMGIG] Custom Graphics & Mixing Services for Steem! [50% off for Members]

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Need a custom image for your blog or event promotion?
What about a mixtape of your requests?
Want to save some time and let me knock it out for you?

Well, I do believe you are in the right spot!
SFGgigThumbnail.png
  • Custom Font Graphic.................................(1/2 SBD)
  • Steemit Cover Image *Special Offer *.................................(2 SBD)
  • Blog Thumbnail.................................(1 SBD)
  • Promotional Image.................................(2 SBD)
  • Business Card.................................(1 SBD)
  • Request Mixtape.................................(1/2 SBD/blend)
  • Mastering.................................(3 SBD)
  • Digital Album Cover.................................(2 SBD)

22rcmv.gif
Creating My Steemit Cover Image

Always wanted the perfect mixtape for your workout? Let me do all the mixing for you, and send you the finished continuous mix for 1/2 an SBD per blend. Meaning, first two tracks are one blend. Each track after that, is one additional blend (# of blends = # of tracks - 1). Want your Steemit blog to stand out against the rest? Let me make you a custom cover image!

BitmojiBanner(SteemStamp).jpg

What about digital promotion flyers?


BirthdayWeekendFlyer2017[small].jpgPelicanAlleyPromoPoster[small].pngFloridaGeorgiaLine[small].jpg

Let Me Help You With Whatever You Need!


I will make your project my personal business and give you 110% of my attention, skill, and creativity! Satisfaction guaranteed, or your money back. Enjoyable experience is of upmost importance to M.E. So, please don't hesitate to contact...

@ Mental Extract on Discord
(or comment on any of my STEEMGIG posts to order.)


ezgif.com-gif-maker.gif

All my Guild Mates get 1/2 Off Anything!

We Freelancer's must take care of one another. Hit me up on the Discord server!

no1-steemit-icon-giveaway-mental-extract.png

Get Your Sweet #Steemit Badge from My Friend @grow-pro


Thank you very much for your attention today, and the next time you need some work done, don't forget about the...
sfglogo.png
http://www.steemfreelancers.com

Sort:  

Hey there, fellow Freelancer @mental-extract. I know I want to hire you for promotional stuff for my magic biz. I'm just not sure what I want it to look like yet. Can you make me look as cool as your stuff above? :-D Maybe we can do a Discord or Skype consultation sometime?

For sure! We can see what we can shake out of this tree... 😌 Thank you for the compliment.

Cool. I don’t use mix tapes or graphics, but I hope you get some traction with those who do.

Thank you much sir!

Resteeming to look at later. could you do anything "cool" with my page pic? the watermelon one or any idea's?

ThAnK yOu VeRy MuCh!! Oh yeah, I can work with it :). I can always come up with ideas, that's one of my things! Are you on Discord? Would you like me to start a conversation there? I appreciate the love!!

Yes i'm on discord I'll respond back later tonight or tomorrow. steemit cover image and maybe something much smaller for the bottom of my post. @beatitudes8 and or Beatitudes Homestead. I have no imagination its all you!
image2 (2).jpeg

Is that some where you can take a new picture of it? Would love one scared up on it, but if not, I'll see what we can do. Even without an imagination, what did you want your cover to look like? Did you want little cartoon characters blended in, did you want your Steemit Badges or communities you support tagged, or do you just want a more centered, expressive, maybe artistic version as a banner? Just feeling it out.

Congratulations! Your cover image is super cool!

Thank you very much ma'am! I appreciate you swinging by and showing some love. You're awesome :)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82