You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMGIG: I Will Teach You How to Program in Python or JavaScript for FREE

in #steemgigs7 years ago

hey @eastmael, just stumbling over your post! Could you help me in developing a custom bot? No worries, none of the shady comment-on-introduce-yourself stuff.Steemit really got me into Java lately!! I am seeking to develop one for a community and could need your help. The project would of course not be free, we can discuss your payment privately! Can I contact you somewhere?

Sort:  

Hello @maxruebensal. Sure, you can contact me on discord. I use the same handle - @eastmael.

I can't find you somehow - can you add me? #8665

Join me in this discord. I also can't seem to add you.

https://discord.gg/d4nQzs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63