#STEEMGIGS: I will pay someone to translate an English Steemit post to Mandarin (Standard and Pinyin)

Description


Looking for a native or near native Mandarin writer who can translate a Steemit post from English to Mandarin [Standard and Pinyin]


File will be submitted in a word document.


You can contact me through Discord maverickinvictus#9479


This might be a regular gig that can have other posts translated.

Pricing


Please provide price quote for the translation in either Steem or SBD. Open for discussion on rates.

Price: Starting at 0 STEEM

Delivery: 2 day(s) 0 hour(s)


Requirements


Native or Near Native Mandarin Writer and able to translate the terms and emotion to a Chinese market.

  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio


this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Sort:  

Translating like this?
Looking for a native or near native Mandarin writer who can translate a Steemit post from English to Mandarin [Standard and Pinyin]
寻找一个本地中文或接近本地的普通话作家, 何人以将Steemit职位从英文翻译成普通话.
Pin Yin:
Xúnzhǎo yīgè běndì zhōngwén huò jiējìn běndì de pǔtōnghuà zuòjiā, hérén yǐ jiāng Steemit zhíwèi cóng yīngwén fānyì chéng pǔtōnghuà

P/S: Pin Yin is too difficult to write unless they are the teacher who teaches it.

Anyway, I will help you share and resteem it.

Awesome! I just sent your profile. Thank you so much for the resteem!

Thank you @maverickinvictus. I will ask them contact both of you or comment here... @surpassinggoogle & @maverickinvictus. P/S: I'm not a good translator 😅

Hi do you translate to mandarin well? I have many posts that have been wanting to translate. Is there some place to reach you on? discord? I am @surpassinggoogle on there

@surpassinggoogle You may contact me at steemgigs Discord. My username is legendchew#7519.
Thank you.

@surpassinggoogle

My buddy @jimminx is working as a novel translator (Chinese -> English), I pretty sure he can do the other way round.

You can DM him at Jimminx#3821

P.S. he is new to steemit

awesome. thank you. mav applies to you too

Hey @surpassinggoogle
My buddy cant contact @maverickinvictus

unknown.png

weird I was able to see a friend request but never got a message

I think it was due to DM. Either one did not allow "Direct Messages" from different Discord. @superoo7 can ask your friends join the Discord and DM or tag @maverickinvictus for the notice. Hope this helps.

Direct_Messages.PNG

It is now okay I was able to contact them

Hello, do you still need EN-CN translator? I am a native speaker with 500k words of translation experience! Contact me through Discord: coco#0647. Thanks.

Just tweeted po. 😊

I hope you can find a good translator :)

I hope so too!

your offer for this translating job is zero? :p I also wish you could find a translator soon thanks!

I left it at zero because we need to talk about rates.

Good job friend, Chinese grammar is in many ways similar to English grammar.

Wow bhae kiya kam kara hay tuna bhae aisa Kam toh Mei na pehla kabhi nahi dekha, iska sath aik or Kam pe rakhlena tum taka sab samajh ata raha tumhain...Jaahilo ki kami jahi hay duniya mei xD

@zaviyar hahahaha :D xD

Sounds fun! I can give it a try, though I usually do CN to English instead of English to CN.

Your contribution will be very valuable to the efforts!

Can I translate any topic and any language translation engliah here?

Oh I was looking specifically for English to Mandarin. You can check steemgigs.org to post your own service for translation.

Been so looking for this one too. @deanliu can try or may have someone

Thanks Terry I have checked the profile.

Hello, do you still need EN-CN translator? I am a native speaker with 500k words of translation experience! Contact me through Discord: coco#0647. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30