You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Starting a FREE Digital Artwork/Photography/Services project for STEEMIT #steemcreations

in #steemgigs7 years ago (edited)

Yes bro !! this is exactly what I was looking for !! I'm definitely gonna join in that category, i just added 3 post . were i gave away some gifs :)

I like your steemit rocket desing hahah,I did something similar

panda.gif

A panda riding a dolphin coming from a black hole and going to the moon ! (steemit moon)

Sort:  

Thanks for the support! I just checked out your work and it's some great stuff. Upvoted all of it and resteemed one. What do you use to make this gifs? I just picked this up as a hobby a two months ago and am still learning.

i use after effects bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64078.16
ETH 3471.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52