You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [STEEMGIG] Create a new #steemgigs post!

in #steemgigs7 years ago

I will be creating a post. But I have been working on a few things atm. I plan on doing graphics for my post, and I have to pull together recent works to make a mini folio. Thanks for reminding me @thatsweeneyguy

Sort:  

You're certainly one I had in mind when I wrote this :D Can't wait to see what you offer.

It'll mostly be promotional graphics, Err, Branding guides and logos. I do want to get into some typography. Long term goal is to get me one of those Ipads so I can do some actual drawing.

That'd be a good one. I have a SteemGig offering the same type of Promo Images I make for my posts, a Gig offering proofreading and editing services, and am also a certified inbound marketer, so I offer my Social Media Management services as well :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39