You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Grand Picture: The Detailed FAQ(s) For https://steemgigs.org & All The Answers. (Please Bookmark This!)

in #steemgigs7 years ago

Well "my boy Terry" , what can I say that hasn't already been said!! I read Dave's comment at the top and he summed it up perfectly! He and I met in the beginning and have stuck together ever since...and I value his opinion, as I do yours! You were one of my witnesses already, but when anyone asks me about who to vote for, you are certainly one of the names I pass on. Anyone who puts the kind of effort and time into all of this, is certainly a sign of how much you care about this platform, but also about people. That's my mission here as well; helping people become the best they can be. You should be very proud of all you've accomplished!

...oh, thanks for the banner link too. I will now wear it proudly at the bottom of my posts!

Cheers:)

Sort:  

i done my witness vote for you @surpassinggoogle.
i read your all instruction. that's why i want to join with @steemgigs. still i watching your @steemgigs blog. here are so many people, they work very hard. here is lots of opportunity for talented people. its a good side of youngstar. you carry on man. i respact your work. & now i following your @steemgigs. & i want share of my some creativity here. i don't know you watch it or not!

am new here. may be that's reason you can't see my comment. anyway i want to say can i join with @steemgigs. it is available for new joiner?

he can't see it because you replied to me by accident:)

I think you accidentally replied to me here :)

yes its mistake. sorry dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76