#STEEMGIGS: Post a Photo of your Mobile Phone Challenge ( My cell phone is a surviving submarine)

in #steemgigs6 years ago

doctora.jpg




I present you my cell phone: A Samsung Galaxy. I bought it myself. It used to be very far away from myself and make me go around the house searching it when someone calls me. Maybe it's its revenge for what happened once:


I was washing clothes and I put one of my pants in the washing machine without checking its pockets before. There was my cell phone, and it started ringing in the washing machine as soon as it started spinning! That's why I say that he is a surviving submarine.

Participate also in this fun contest. Read their bases here:
https://steemit.com/@long888/post-a-photo-of-your-mobile-phone-challenge

Sort:  

Hello luzvenecia!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Haha very nice story. Your phone did survive the test of time hehe. Thanks for joining!

Thank you @long888 for this opportunity to tell theses stories about our cell phone friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68297.87
ETH 3746.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67