#STEEMGIGS: #STEEMGIGS: Steemgigs TIL Challenge

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


WHAT I LEARNED TODAY.


I’ve been drifting through #steemit lately and today I just read the post of @jalasem about TIL challenge so I am here with my entry. Lately, I am also trying to use #steemgigs edidtor as often as possible for me to learn more about the ins and outs of #steemgigs and to discover if everything’s been fixed. If you want to participate in this challenge please click HERE.


I was waiting for such time where everything is already been improved on #steemgigs in so far as uploading pictures is concerned as well as the desired formatting (spacing, links, etc.) so I could regularly use the site in submitting blogs. I still haven’t explored all other categories. I know there’s still a lot to discover and explore in this website.


So today I learned something not really somewhat procedural or technical but its more on a life’s realization about something I find significant.


I don’t know if this will make sense but I think we as humans need to know and accept that there are really things in life that are not within our control. I mean things happen even if we don’t want it or we know deep in us that such action is wrong but still we continue to do it.


Because of so many reasons, like constant communication, being together more often and so on, people fall to someone and develop that feelings that is not really meant to be.


Like for example that particular feelings that we have to a particular person. Sometimes we fall to a wrong person in a wrong time, but there’s nothing we can do. That strange feelings just came out of nowhere and human as we are, we definitely do not have the power to dictate our hearts to feel that way or the other way around.


Now what’s the best thing to do when we are exposed to such an undesirable situation? I can say it’s stiff, because even if how hard you avoid it, I mean even if you are doing so many things in order to forget such feelings but still it continues to haunt you and that feelings towards another person even grows more each day. And it’s so hard that even if you want to get out from it still you are too shaky to do it.


Sometimes people tend to draw a decision which is not right just to keep away from it but it makes them even weaker and solitary. If only humans has the power to clear things out, I mean to make things in the right place, to make some wrong things right, maybe there will be no more loneliness and #teardrops to fall.


<center>Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy



Please like @teardrops on Facebook and Twitter:

https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens/

https://twitter.com/teardropstokens

With Steemgigs.org, everyone has something to offer! Support and post your gigs!


<center>>




Price: FREE

  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Sort:  

this is true everything in our life is not in our control and that's the proof that Almighty is exist. We also need to depend on luck and our death and birth also not in our control too

Yes my friend you are right, death and birth is inevitable.

That's true
Option is our choice

Thanks my friend.

your welcome

Hmm that's true.

Edit your post "

" there is an open code there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06