You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Use Ntowl's Steem Blog Editing Service

in #steemgigs6 years ago

hi @ntowl , this sounds like a pretty exciting service especially when there is a need to write something official.

I occasionally ghost writes for my food bank here and sometimes I just don't have enough time to write it all out especially when my food bank director only give points and pictures.

I am planning to use Steempress (as I just tested today) for the foodbank as an official blog site (along with Wordpress) so would that considered as a full package?

At this point of time I am looking for options to get other volunteers to ghost write it and they all complained that they are not good with grammar and vocabulary; so your proposed service would have been perfect to curb their excuses. haha.

That is, my Food bank director gives a green light to make a Wordpress site for more publications use and at the same time using Steempress service to publish it parallel.

You can have a look at @gtpjfoodbank

#ntowlmakescrypto

Sort:  

@littlenewthings it sounds like you're working on a great cause! If you're posting from WordPress you won't need the Markdown formatting. It's fairly easy to format in the WordPress editor so I don't think that service would be necessary (but I could do it if you wanted).

And thank you for pointing out that my service is good for "official" type things. I was thinking that when I created it. Sometimes a blog post matters, and you need it to look well-written and professional. That's why I'm offering the service.

Let me know if you get approval and I'm sure we can work something out.

I'll definitely be checking if my director already has a domain; otherwise I have a personal domain that I can donate a subdomain space just for the foodbank and get that installed.

If she's ok with the rates, we could head that on!

By the way, you can find me in discord too as littlenewthings and we can discuss the different package deal so that I can reveal to her. Since it is going to be earning in steemit, she should not be too worried about the cash if it can generate revenue and repay for your service by itself as the traffic grows.

#ntowlmakescrypto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90