You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #steemgigs: I want a new "home" interface, with categories I can create to put users and tags in

in #steemgigs7 years ago (edited)

Thanks! I'm ordering some oregano oil and flaxseed oil right now! And I haven't been keeping up on my supplements, so just pulled the Bio-B 100 out (a B complex; has B1, B2, Niacin, B6, Folate, B12, Biotin, and Pantothenic acid; also, Superoxide Dismutase, and Catalase). I'm already taking D3 and Super K (contains K1, K2-MQ4, and K2-MQ7 (the one that helps D3 absorption)). Should add Zinc as well.

Is that movie http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0038687/ -- the 1946 version?

"Money to be made!" -- yes, it is sad and jarring (as in, have no further dealings with people who do this) that some will hide the truth in order to make material benefits, which they can't take with them...

Sort:  

yes, that is the movie. And yeah, they not only can't take it with them but it is monopoly money...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63049.68
ETH 3022.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50