You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #steemgigs: I want a new "home" interface, with categories I can create to put users and tags in

in #steemgigs7 years ago

Yes, I agree that it'd be better to be built-in to Steemit.com rather than be an external tool. Is Steemit.com open source -- is it something I could pay someone to write code for? That'd be cool.

I'd really like to be able to work with steempython but I just can't, the irritability symptom from my concussions makes me swear at the computer, and the forgetfulness doesn't lend itself to productivity in that endeavor. At least I can write, although I tend not to remember much of what I've said...

Sort:  

There was a post about steemit development here:
https://steemit.com/condenser/@timcliff/calling-community-developers-let-s-polish-the-steemit-com-mothership

I did not have the time yet to look into their github account.
J

Thanks! I'm starting to feel overwhelmed reading through that post, but I have bookmarked it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63260.19
ETH 3025.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50