You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #steemgigs: I want a new "home" interface, with categories I can create to put users and tags in

in #steemgigs7 years ago

I agree very strongly with your last paragraph! :)

Yesterday and the day before, I followed your instructions. How often should I be doing this? More than once a day? It seemed to help the first day, and a little less yesterday, but now my scalp is back to flaking everywhere... :(

Also I had a spoon of coconut oil three days ago in the morning, and another in the afternoon. So, two days ago I decided to increase, and had a spoon in the morning, and another an hour or so later. It went right through me, and I couldn't leave the house all day -- so, there's a happy medium to coconut oil consumption, for me at least.

Yesterday I had a small spoonful with no ill effects, and today one in the morning, and another just now.

I think mushrooms should have far more investigation, I've read about them helping many people. It would just be completely shocking to me, my siblings and their children (and my mom!) if my dad were to do that. I'm glad to hear they're coping. Take care!

Sort:  

lol! You will get adjusted to the oil, I forgot about that initial reaction... I use that instead of shampoo and conditioner now, just whenever I shower. Over time, it should restore scalp health but having those healthy oils going in is stil an important part of the equation. If you are not getting relief fast enough, I would try this:


I have been following this guy for a while and he seems to know his stuff. Once healed, the regimen I mentioned should keep your scalp healthy.
Ever seen "Let There Be Light" the old WW2 movie? The army knows about psychedelics curing PTSD, anxiety and depression. But they market SSRIs instead. :) Money to be made!

Thanks! I'm ordering some oregano oil and flaxseed oil right now! And I haven't been keeping up on my supplements, so just pulled the Bio-B 100 out (a B complex; has B1, B2, Niacin, B6, Folate, B12, Biotin, and Pantothenic acid; also, Superoxide Dismutase, and Catalase). I'm already taking D3 and Super K (contains K1, K2-MQ4, and K2-MQ7 (the one that helps D3 absorption)). Should add Zinc as well.

Is that movie http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0038687/ -- the 1946 version?

"Money to be made!" -- yes, it is sad and jarring (as in, have no further dealings with people who do this) that some will hide the truth in order to make material benefits, which they can't take with them...

yes, that is the movie. And yeah, they not only can't take it with them but it is monopoly money...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65189.35
ETH 3155.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60