You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Use #steemgigs To Practice Your Profession, Help Steemians In Need And Earn SBDs! Calling @thecryptofiend, @tfeldman And Every Steemian Health Practioner To Answer 5 questions For 5 SBDs!

in #steemgigs7 years ago

Fantastic! Curious to know, as a freelance Life Coach, if I may effectively utilize #steemgigs - my assistance example:

  1. How do I motivate myself to make today as wonderful as it can be?
  2. What can honey (as opposed to money!) do for me?
  3. What are my best paths through food to maximize my energy level?
  4. What are the optimal timeframes for exercise vs. mealtimes?
  5. How can I show everyone in the world today I love them very much?
    Thank you so much for sharing!
    P.S. Honey is certainly one of nature's greatest cure-all's ! Enjoy in your green tea for a day's worth of immunity !!