#STEEMGIGS: #STEEMGIGS: STEEMGIGS TIL(Today I Learned)

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Description


Hi Steemians, Today April 16,2018 is my 2nd day of my OJT(On-the-Job-Traning).

Our company known as CESTCO or Cepalco Energy Services & Trading Corporation. It was located here in the Philippines and also has a branch in Luzon, Visayas and Mindanao. My schedule on duty is 8:00am until 5:00pm. This is my Today blog post.I came to my house around 5pm then I saw the TIL(Today I learned) challenge from @surpassinggoogle and @jalasem then I made a blog for this challenge. This day is one of my worth it day. I am Ronel Ceballos , I am 22 years old ,taking up Bachelor of Science in Electrical Engineering here in the Philippines. I have an OJT this month of April and May. I want to finish working for a total of 320hours period that is our required time to finish and to accomplish. I am now a 4th year regular engineering student. Our engineering course here is a 5 year course to complete. Electrical Engineering is one of all the branches of engineering. This kind of branch deals with the technology and application of electricity. I think life without an engineering it is just only beyond to our imagination.


1ST THING TO LEARN:

I know and learn the history or the background of this company which is CESTCO also known as Claveria Trading & Development Corporation.It evolved in a electric power industry and also serving with high quality and value of transmission and distribution equipment that used by electric distribution utilities in the country.

2ND THING TO LEARN:

I also learned that CESTCO has always continue to progress or to grow their line products which includes instrument transformer, distribution transformer, substation,meter sockets, power industry industry etch.

3RD THING TO LEARN:

Cepalco Energy Services & Trading Corporation is able to give and provide our community or barangays with variety of products that will help to improve the Electric Distribution system in efficiency and reliability. To give satisfaction to our customers to provide them electricity to their house. I learned how to interact with different personality of an employees inside the company. By working them inside and outside or in field and by sharing an ideas about the company or about the tasks/work. I learned also to come early and never absent or being late on duty . I always come on time .

Big thanks to @surpassinggoogle and @jalasem for this great opportunity to share something about steemgigs TIL(Today I learned) challenge.


Thank you for always supporting my blog @surpassinggoogle , @bayanihan, @ankarlie , @long888 , @mers, @dobartim , @poorguy21 . Thanks for your generosity !.

Upvote ! Resteem ! Follow ! me here on steemit guys . Highly appreciated for me ! Thanks guys :)

#steemitpowerupph

#steemitfamily

#steemchools

#steemitachievers

#curie

#gratefulvibes

Price: FREE

  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Sort:  

Thank you . Hope I win this challenge.

Hi bro, can i ask you something. We are trying to fix some issues with steemgigs.org and is trying to find out about this post cos it didnt render well enough on the website. Did you copy the text from the steemit editor to publish on steemgigs.org or did you re-type it using the editor. How about the images, did you have to direct upload it from your pc or did you use the image location url, i mean to post from steemgigs.org
We trying to fix some of the issues with the editor and want to figure out were the problem lies. On the postcard for the post on steemgigs, the title of the post didn't show up as well, so i am trying to figure where the issues is from and need your help with this. Thank you for having posted this post from steemgigs.org as it helps us to make it better.

Actually bro Terry . It is my first time to post on steemgigs . I am just exploring it . I directly upload it from my gallery/ photos in my cellphone. I'm using cellphone.I saw that on steemgigs ,it was shown there only the word "free " I don't know why is it that happen. I just follow the process in steemgigs.I did not copy the steemit editor . I think I retype it . The steemit editor you mean is the TIL(Today I Learned) ? I didn't click it but I just retype the word TIL(Today I Learned).Thiswhat I did,
![Screenshot_2018-04-17-22-35-10.png]
()
Screenshot_2018-04-17-22-36-06.png
Then I clicked the Save and Proceed. Then this is the next..
Screenshot_2018-04-17-22-37-01.png
Screenshot_2018-04-17-22-36-36.png
Then I just click the "POST #STEEMGIGS" then it was done posting my blog. That would be all my process in steemgigs.

Then I think I can try to make other post on steemgigs for clicking the steemit editor. Probably that would be my mistake .

@surpassinggoogle I want to ask you what is steemgigs And how nit work because if its about for designers then i will work there because i am a designer and i want to work there I am a graphic designer

I am not surpassinggoogle but I know it is for EVERYONE. LOL! Just go there and explore. ;)

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you.

Yaaay. Ojt na siya bai!! Asa ka nag school sa Cdo?

Yes mam .Lage hehehhe .. COC ko nag skul hehhe.

Aww abi nako Ustsp

Sure ba!! Unta mag tapok2 mga cdo na steemians

Ustp ko before then balhin ko COC..yes mam unta mag tapok2 Nata hehehe

Ako pud pero wla nako nag skuela haha

Mam hatag sa FB name nmo mam..ingon sir @long888 mag tapok2 ta .maghimo kog group chat...

Maryel Gallagher ako username sa fb ang dp is naka t shirt ug black nga nai Red Hot chili peppers.

Naka apil naka SA steemit achievers? Naa ka nailhan Na Ga steemit Na taga CDO ? Aside from @long888, @poorguy21, @otom , @uwanderer from CDO Na cla.

O hi, my first to comment in steemgig, lol! Unsay atong agenda, kamusta mga bisdak?, anyway thanks for the mention, regards to the above mentioned.

Hahahaha . Nangumusta lang sir @otom ehhhebeh..

wla pa, ako ra ate ang ako nailhan pa hahah :D

Name sa imong ate daw

Hope mag tapok2 ta mga taga cdo

And when you graduate, people here in the Phils. think that your job is to repair broken lights & appliances and climb electric posts. 😋

I wish our education system had more focus on Science and Technology, we are lagging behind.

Yes exactly. We are behind to other countries in their high technology.hehhe

I taught, you wanna explain to us what meant by #STEMGIG?

If you are familiar with Fiverr it is similar but with MORE and MORE added features. Just visit steemgigs.org and explore. ;)

@labgo very well written and efforts you have tried on this post, wish you luck as a contest is on for this :)

Thank you . I appreciate also your comment hehehe . Hope I can win this challenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97