You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Use Ntowl's Steem Blog Editing Service

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Those are amazing services and you are very much eligible to be called as a editor. But I'm little worried about the prices. I guess most of the steemit posts not even make those 6 steem even after writing up proper content. Big fellas can use your service but they are not worried about their writing as they simply attract their followers with their SP. I don't know how editing prices are outside beacuse I haven't used them before. But this is what I feel.

Two months back I was called to write content for a blog even though I'm not a great writer and they have editor positions too. I guess you will be perfect for their blog. And you need not rush up. I will share this with my friends and see what they think.
#ntowlmakescrypto

Sort:  

Hi @kpreddy. I agree the service isn't for everyone, especially minnows. But for those who have the Steem or are posting something important that has to be perfect the prices are more than reasonable.

Of course it may end up that you are right and noone on Steem wants to pay...but it'll be a good test to see what might work.

Yeah! Wish you a good luck.😀😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54