Steemgigs Offering: another friend just got a portrait using only a pencil.

in #steemgigs7 years ago (edited)

Good day steemit friends,

Another friend of mine just got a portrait with his partner/boyfriend and her forever, and it's seems like she's happy with the outcome of this portrait, so then, I decided to post it and share with you all guys.



This is actually accepting my offering of a portrait for someone who wants to, and this offering was a program helded by @surpassinggoogle and it's really help me so, for enhancing my skill about sketching or drawing using only Pencil. for more information please do visit my offering in this link below.
https://steemit.com/steemgig/@keshawn/steemgigs-i-m-offering-my-skills-and-knowledge-about-artwork-drawing-logo-design-and-vanner-design-as-a-part-of-surpassinggoogle-201792t2075554z

Well then let me introduce you this customer, yes! I considered her as my customer for she accepted my offering for her portrait that will paid to SBD by sending or DM her photo she wants me to draw via Discord



A portrait of @macchiata and her Boyfriend.



I never captured every single part of the drawing on how it's really made for this is only an offering and needs an draw it very quick for some reason @macchiata sure to be excited for the outcome of it and i'm so happy for my job/work that amazed her so

Well then, if you want something to deal with me, just DM me in this Discord Channel and look for my name shawn.



It's a pleasure to serve you.

Hope you like my work of art for this day and thank you for having some time to read my post.

image

Sort:  

I really enjoyed your post, thank you for sharing with us. Enjoy the vote!

Amazing art work. Keep it up. Love it.

Thank you sir... :)

nice work keshawn. glad u r doin well and ppl are appreciating ur skills.. :)

Thank you B... yeah i keep on enhancing it and i'm really glad to made some people happy with my artwork. Thank you for supporting every work i've done B...

Love it. Beautifull portrait with a beautifull couple. If your relationship is as beautifull as this portrait then I'm sure you will have many years coming with happiness. Good job

Well said sir... sure they have a beautiful relation as you said. Thank for dropping

Nice write up and very good art work from your friend. Will surely check on yours via the link. keep up the good work and thanks @surpassinggoogle for bringing out this. Nice one!!!

Thank you sir, it's a pleasure to

Lovely Job on the drawing. Lovely couple. I am in awe of people who can draw as well you do. Real nice job @keshawn. Definite upvote. Keep up the good work. God bless!!

Thank you so much sir...

Wow,, really nice drawing,, how can i get one too,

Thank you for that compliment sir, if you want to have something like that better check the link above for my steemgigs offering.

Its awesome
Bravo!

Great post thank you for the insight. I'm looking forward to this event great!!!

Thank you so much sir.

yes sir, they are. Thank you for dropping by.

No problem..i am happy to meet you as a friend.

so do i sir, ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66751.68
ETH 3487.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03