#STEEMGIGS: I will make an AMAZING TEXT EFFECTS for those who are interested..

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Description


My entry for today, Using Adobe Photoshop CS6. Inquire on me your desired Text Effects design, I will train myself everyday in photoshop to be able to enhance my skills and to exposed it! For any inquires just inquire to my Facebook-page and E-mail


(https://www.facebook.com/Julalisus/?ref=aymthomepagepanel) / ( [email protected] )


Your Reliable Photoshop-Editor @juoleuse

Join us in ( https://steemgigs.org ) and show us what you got!

Pricing


I'll accept any Crypto but it depends on the price that i want, for example BTC, STEEM, STEEMPOWER, & SBD

Price: Starting at 0.5 SBD

Delivery: 0 day(s) 2 hour(s)


Requirements


PM your own WORDS and FONTs and you can suggest also your desired design, and i will able to make it on time.

  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio




this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Sort:  

Congratulations! You received a 100% upvote from @kryptoniabot.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

  1. Run a task on Kryptonia.
    *For those who want to join the growing community, get your free account here: Kryptonia Account
  2. Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.
  3. Steemit reputation score above 25.

Just continue developing your skill you will reach where you want to be.

I think this is an interesting task! Well done! Maybe I can try it one day.

Thanks for completing it maam, and please follow me back thanks!

Please Stop - @reatimtim

You just said "good job" and in your your last 100 comments you used 38 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. You've received 0 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 75.30% and Bot: 2.70%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

Naay nasuko maam hehe

Please follow me back thanks!

Thank you for the post. kryptonia id @jamescrusader

Thanks for sharing this wonderful post @ofili2 kryptonia id

kryptonia: blockgators

thanks! and please follow me back..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60441.03
ETH 3344.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48