Krafting Letters March (continuation) by korinkrafting and furirin

in #kraftinglettersmar6 years ago (edited)

Whaddup pipz!

It is the 6th day of March and it's time to reveal the words for the rest of the month.
But before that, let me show you my own creations for the Krafting Letters March 1 to 5.

March 1
heyo march.jpg

March 2
graduation.JPG

Yes, I know. I misspelled this one but hey, it still looks good. LOL

March 3
goodbye.JPG

March 4
warmth.JPG

No, this is not a mistake. The pen I used bleed through. I was gonna scrap this one but as I finished it, I came to love it.

March 5
new journey.JPG

It's been a hell of a week for me. As most of you who did this challenge, I wasn't able to do it everyday. So, don't stress out as I always say. CHILL THE EFF BRUH. LOL. I did this in one sitting and still one of the best way to relax. Also, the graduation letter is the best example of how relaxing calligraphy is for me that I would misspell a common word. You can laugh at me, now. There's your cue.

march 1-15.JPG

conserving paper

FC3B969D-0356-4BA4-9A54-6756090EE8D4.jpeg

Le tools



Okay, this is the part you have all been waiting for.

Krafting Letters March 6-31

kraftinglettersmar.jpg

As a refresher, here are the rules for this challenge.

  • Use whatever materials you like. Whatever floats your boat.
  • Do a lettering of the word assigned for the day. Check the image above.
  • Use the tag #kraftinglettersmar and mention me @korinkrafting. GINAbot will notify me if people actually do this challenge.
  • It's your choice how you'd like to present the lettering. You are free~~~!!
  • Don't stress yourself if you missed a day and it's okay to do today's word tomorrow. I do that, too. This is just a challenge. Do it on your own time. I won't punish you for not doing it everyday. But Furirin would be so happy if we all could complete the month's challenge
  • Share this challenge to your calligraphy loving friends! The more the merrier, they say. This will also motivate me to continue this challenge so come on, hop on to the club!

Thanks for the people who helped complete the words for this one!

Come join the fun!



Check out this AMAZING pipz
@jacinta.sevilla
@fukumineko
@noellesevilla
@mermaidvampire
@surpassinggoogle

Member of
@steemitachievers
@steemartists

Artistic vessel of Furirin

SNGHE5525.JPG



Thanks for stopping by.

See you on my next post.

giphy.gif

@korinkrafting

SA footer.png

korinkrafting_footer.png

Sort:  

"Join us on the SteemGigs steem-based website here. You know; "everyone has something to offer!"
Stay awesome!"

Yey doll.. let me do this tonight

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74