STEEMIT's UNTALENTED FIRST CONTEST | WHO YOU ARE (my entry)

in #steemgigs7 years ago

I wanted to thank @surpassingggoogle for this out of this world contest lol. This kind of talent is open for all unlike any other contest that has specific inborn talent to be able to win a prize, this one is like "just be yourself". Anything about yourself is acceptable just share it let us feel your passion,tell us what are your dreams, your hidden talent and so on...

Its like a much deeper version of introduceyourself, So for anyone who wants to join this contest just click here



I think for now Im going for this design of my username
wallp.jpg



Oh by the way My reason in this post is to enter this contest so here it is:

WHO AM I?

MY PROFESSION

Again let me introduce myself I am Julius a licensed civil engineer in the Philippines, actually being a civil engineer takes alot of responsibility you are responsible for the structural integrity of a building that you designed and the people's safety.


MY PASSION

At such a young age of 3 years old I started drawing shapes. My passion is drawing/arts, for as long as I can remember i dont think i have any talent aside from drawing. I am the type of student during elementary days that uses his notebook like a sketchpad it is full of anime drawings like dragon ball, yuyu hakusho etc...



MY STRENGTHS

Ofcourse our strength comes from Jesus Christ as Philippians 4:13 stated. But I am also going to share you what are my strengths; I like to do things wholeheartedly, my passion to compete hmmm but not most of the time haha. I think being able to be happy for the success of my friends even they took over my grades without feeling envy when I still studying is considered to be a strength right.



MY WEAKNESSES

Hmmmmn I think my weakness is kryptonite lol just kidding. I think Im not a good talker, you know that type of person who doesnt do the first step to get a friend, I am that one. Im also a slow starter I always feel nervous whenever I am going to experience a first time. I dont have much confidence in myself even though other people telling me that I can do it. Most of the time I love to be alone, I love staying at home because it feels to tiring to go utside hahaha. Ofcourse I do meet with friends from college days but not too often.



MY DREAMS

I want to get rich like Bill Gates ofcourse who else doesnt want to get rich, then ill donate most of my riches to children who cant afford to go to school when my time is almost done. I want to be an NBA player but unfortunately i dont have the height even to enter PBA hahaha, so Im contented in playing NBA 2k18 My Career in my PC.



MY WISHES

My wish is steemit will takeover the likes of facebook,twitter, instagram and any other social media platforms oneday!!! HMMMMM my other wish is this post earns alot of upvotes lol

Sort:  

Nice write up man. A dream doesn't become reality through magic; it takes sweat, determination and hard work.

yeah so true

Bro you don't need just height to be a NBA player, haven't you seen Stephen Curry? Skill is what that matters but yes height gives an additional advantage

Nice one, brad! :D

thanks brad hahaha

you're welcome... ^^

But You're not an introvert right? You are just someone who do not like to initiate talks with other people?Haha I dont usually like to talk first to people I'm not close to. But I'm a lot different in the online world lol

hahaha yeah ambivert siguro okay lang din sakin mag-isa and okay lang din sa magulo

We have that in common. I love to be alone too.

loooool.... i really love the way you presented this and you hvae a beautiful personality.... i hope you get a lot of upvotes too.... you can check my entry also....much love

yeah will check it :) thanks

Tera 2k tau! lol such a classic game, pangarap ko din dati maging wrestler sa WWE or NBA player lol, such a great article about yourself my friend, you keep on chasing your dreams and don't let anyone steal it from you

Cheers!

Salamat rye hehe

You're welcome dude

you're welcome pre, ngyon ko lang napansin ung drawing mo pala my pics ng straw hats :-)

beautiful photography! julstamban

thanks for the compliment :)

great post and any other photo is very nice.
thanks for sharing.
upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76