You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemgig Hero! Draw A DC Superhero (Quick Steemgigs # 4: Get Whaleshares, Beyondbits or SBD!)

in #steemgigs7 years ago

Thanks for a fun challenge!! Here is my contribution :D It was to much fun, had to made a few. DC heroes.jpg

I'm new and can't find the resteem-button. I might be blind. And I think I got the wallet id right - jnart - and accountname on bitshares jnart-se. Maybe you can help.

See more of my Mascot Knodor here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@jnart/introduceyourself-jnart-interviewed-by-cartoon-knodor

Sort:  

This is an awesome entry. Lol we have Marvel in it. It's an awesome crossover!

The resteem button is next to upvote and reply. It's an arrow pointing to the right but it looks like a box - like an inverted return symbol.

I can't find it on your post. It's there in other posts, strange. Will try to find a solution.

Well, yeah, this prove my ignorance of DC vs Marvel. But good to have in case of future Marvel challenges ;) Thanks

I'm so sorry. My fault. I just realized I haven't posted a new post for this contest. This post is already past it's payout so upvoting and resteeming it won't really do good. Sorry about that! :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51