You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Draw A Pig for this Drawing Steemgig! (Quick Steemgigs Day 1: Get SBD!)

in #steemgigs7 years ago

Here's my entry! Let me introduce you to another super hero, Iron Pig. It's just a pig wearing Iron Man's suit. Hahaha. To the rescue~

2017-07-09 01.08.59 1.jpg

Sort:  

cool =D

Coooollllll. Disqualify kaya kita? Kasi pag may contest bawal Hanggang 2nd degree na relationship. Pag nanalo ka baka mabash tayo haha. Bigyan na lang kita hahahahaha. Pero eto sana mananalo. Kasi ironman fan ako and this is nicely made.

Hahahaha yehey 😂😂 sayang, baka nga mabash tayo kuya kaya okay na yan hahahaha :D

New Contest Post is up! Win Beyondbits, Whaleshares, or SBDs.

This one is cute :)

Hahaha Thank you! Even though I got disqualified by my Brother, I'm still glad someone appreciates it :)

It is. She got disqualified though cause she's my sister. Haha.

Oh, noo! :) Haha, don't be so harsh on her :)

Cause there's this usual rule where relatives up to the 2nd degree can't join contests. Cause I'm the only judge here and I may be biased cause it's Iron Man. I'll just add her as a special mention. Banning Iron Man submissions!

Hahaha that's cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57156.19
ETH 2431.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41