Sort:  

Thanks for the offer, @jameslano! The amount you just stated, to me,is not a small fee. Is your fee negotiable? We could chat in https://steemit.chat/direct/maryfavour. Meanwhile, I'm trying to move the file to dropbox.

Good call not a small fee! :) lol

Hi, @steemitqa. I'm glad that you understand me. 10 SBD in my country is about 4,000 NGN. That amount could feed a family of 6 for a day or two, depending on how prudent the mother of the home is.

Will look for someone!

Thanks a million, @steemgigs! I really appreciate it.

Best of luck to you!

Thanks, jameslano. At last, I succeeded in doing it myself ! Cheers.

Do join the #steemgigs community for subsequent steemgigs: https://discord.gg/wWrnSXK

I think that I'm already part of the #steemgigs community. I'm in discord as a punk master in steem gigs- Public health channel.

Yes, that was an error. I meant to leave that for jameslano above. Yes, i know your own there under public health. Okay, it is obvious you haven't found someone yet.

Aha okay! I see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77