This is why it bleeds my heart: Me and @aoife12 planning for a Campaign here in our place

in #steemgigs7 years ago

This is the situation of the people here. People were just happy when they have a lot of fish caught but when there is not, almost no food to eat. My sister @aoife12 planning to campaign here in our place, as what she said she will give some groceries and rice came from Bukidnon, rice they harvested on their rice farm. I know she has a good idea for it and I said that I'm going to help her.

We are also planning to introduce steemit here in our place, we will teach those people especially students who are suffering for their lives. If the weather is bad, people or fisherman cannot go to the sea, in short, their families were all affected. People here have no other source of income. They only get their living through fishing. So it is a good idea for @aoife12 to introduce steemit so that they will engage in changing the world. Their writing skills will improve, they will enjoy and above all, they are earning and will help some others too who are in need.

We are planning to do it with our team. We are planning to do it this March after their class done. I am looking forward to it. Hope God will grant our planned and will guide us also. Let us all help people who are in need. Let us all spread the opportunities given by #steemit.

Sort:  

I will help you as well. Thank you for your servant hearts!!
I love the Philippines and the people there!!
God bless you!!

Thank you Sir @paradise-found it melts my heart after hearing it from you.

Congratulations!! This post is in the "newcomer" spotlight in today's #gratefulvibes challenge post.
Go here to read it.

This is an invitation to join the #gratefulvibes discord chat room.
Click on the logo below to join!!
GratefulVibes

God bless your heart.
Nakaka touch...

It's great idea

It's a nice idea dear. I strongly believe the world is going to be a better place when everyone is out helping others.@jackyme

I will support you guys. I will help also! Resteem!

Saan po yan sis??

Always do good things to people that in need, and the good love and good vibes, will come in your way..

GodBless Us All. 😇🙏

from @ismesikero

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65921.21
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69