Sort:  

Yes! I'd like an intuitive drawing w/ Tarot reading please. I'm giddy coz I don't know what to expect or what will come up in the reading, lol. 😄

What did you have in mind for your cartomancy reading? (We'll need your birthdate [month/day/year] for the cartomancy, by the way).

if you ask me a focussed question it will be better for you. My birthday 10/18/62.

My question is, what actions do I have to take to reach my career goals this year?.
I'll do a classic past-present-future cartomancy reading for you.

Cool! I will do this and post it and provide a link here for you- hopefully today...

No worries, I'll send a memo to you with a link to your reading in the morning.

@in2itiveart Sent you a memo, kindly check your wallet :)

I can’t see it on my phone so will have to wait till I get home- I really liked what @coyoteoem had to say about the reading I did for you make sure to read The comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49