Intuitive Drawing with Reading with Tarot for @rainbowme

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Question: what actions do I have to take to reach my career goals this year?

IMG_3369.jpg
You need to have a really good attitude (6 of wands), stay balanced (Justice) and be prepared to take a lot of action. You will need to pray a lot for intuitive direction, and you will have to keep your eyes on the prize: Total Transformation (Butterfly). You will have to avoid negative thinking like the plague (3 of swords). You will have to stay present in the moment. The drawing suggests being out in nature, getting barefoot to stay grounded. Praying while in action for protection against negative thoughts.

A good place to start on the negative thinking might be The 7-day Mental Diet.

Also, a the presence of Justice in this reading indicates to me that this is going to be a really great experience for you - one that will benefit many aspects of your life, not just career - it might mean that your sleep, food, and leisure/work balance might need to be addressed for your Spiritual Life to be in the lead so that you can operate more in the 4th Dimension than in the 3rd, which will help you access Intuitive Thought and put you ahead of most people.

IMG_3370.jpg

Sort:  

I truly appreciate your intuitive reading @in2itiveart. It's true what you said about balance especially with sleep, food, and leisure/work. Also about taking action to achieve my dreams., I have been slacking so thank you for bringing this to my attention.

And thank you so much for the bonus Mental Diet PDF! I added bonuses to my reading for you as well. 😊

Overall an excellent steemgig, I love it! 💖

Thank You for the great feedback!!! Much appreciated- I look forward to seeing the cartomancy when I get home and can view it on my computer!!

The cartomancy reading is amazing! I am going to share it in an article so others can benefit and maybe get one from you! Thank you so much!!!

Wow, you're very welcome! I'm happy my very first client likes my mystical services. :D

Keep on making tarot inspired art I love it

Actually the art and tarot are separate but part of the same reading

Very interesting with the combination of the twist in the figure. I often find that twists in my yoga practice such as this help to clear our systems of stagnant energy and reawaken the fire within.

Perhaps this prayer-filled grounded nature can help bring this person out of negative perspectives to a new place?

Thank you for your input @coyoteom, it certainly gives the reading a new "twist". 😉
Haven't really tried yoga but have some experience with meditation. I think I should return to it, it did bring balance to my system when I actively practised it.

I have noticed incredible difference in my physical energy and mood when I spend just a little time connecting with my body and breath through yoga. Even simple breathing practices and seated twists + folds can make a huge difference in our body function!

I am working on incorporating meditation into my every day experience, just this month of dabbling with it has brought tremendous clarity and calm to my mental awareness. Good luck in your future endeavours!

Wow thank u so much for sharing that!!! I hope that @rainbowme reads your comment- I only do superficial yoga so I would not know that!!

I really love the depth you can bring through this intuitive artwork alongside your tarot lays. I know that your art for me really touched hOMe for my partner and I. Keep it up! 💖

I am so happy to hear this- thank you so much for letting me know!!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Perfect my sister. You work is amazing always.

Dear @in2itiveart your art is a amazing..
& good post..i like it thanks for share..

Woww..excellent art photography..
& great post..i like it thanks for sharing with us..dear @in2itiveart

Excellent art dear @in2itiveart &
U5dsyTVK4kVw9Lc15GkPCvweGkv6UL6.gif

Good art I like it

dear @in2itiveart your art is a wondarful..
& awsome post..i really love this post..thanks for share..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69