Sort:  

thank you: Glad you liked it.
I had fun! I also threw bottles in the Atlantic Ocean:)
You'll like that too:)
Would you like to join us? Try #steemgigs:)
You can also check @surpassinggoogle account
I'm supporting him as a witness.
感谢您的支持

Cool, I will try to figure out how to join later :)

If you have any questions let m know:)
#steemgigs is offering something, it can be anything you can dance or sing, write a name of steemians
Example: I will write your name on the seashore with seashells for 5SD something like that
or you can do it for free.

Here is my post "Message in a bottle- Message to the whales"
https://steemit.com/witness-category/@sunnylife/message-in-a-bottle-message-to-the-whales

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38