You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemgigs Development Updates: Addition Of A Knowledge Bank To Our Freelancing Marketplace.

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Thanks for the update.

I have a question about the #surpassinggoogle segment.
Will any contribution made in any of the categories appear as post on the blog of the contributor?
If not, I think you should look into into it.

You and your team are doing a great job. Kudos

Sort:  

Yes, the publication does appear on your blog.

Yes, when you go to your profile you will see them listed under "contributions". Let's see how steemgigs.org looks weeks from now. More development fund has been added.

I just did! and it appears on my blog. It is my first post on steemgigs.org
At first I was hesitant because I don't how to work on it. But hurry! I made it....Thank you so much @surpassinggoogle...what a great mind with a big heart you have. It really touches me that you cater everyone not just the experts... long live!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78