You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Use Ntowl's Steem Blog Editing Service

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Hello there @ntowl you have a great service going and I was wondering if you require your customer's edited post in your service to have some credit given to you?

E.g. : at end of the post you will write Formatted and Edited By ntowl.

If not I think you should as your customer will receive all the credit from the article you have helped created. This will also help you in promoting your service more.

#ntowlmakescrypto

Sort:  

Thanks @harlot but no I don't require credit. I'm being paid for services so I don't think it's fair to ask that. Of course if someone wanted to then I don't mind. 😉

I see that is reasonable and I do personally think you deserve some kind of credit but if you are ok for doing your services for STEEM I think I won't push you anymore. The one taking your services will be happy about that as he/she will be praised for the work you have done.

Looking at your service fee I do have to agree that they are extremely cheap the most expensive you have you'll only be looking at around 15-17$ in payout depending on the price of STEEM. Some freelance editors out there will charge more than three times that amount.

#ntowlmakescrypto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85