You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An online RPG with a steem-based reward system! (with a poll and steemgig to kick it off!)

in #steemgigs7 years ago (edited)

So how I have the same idea about a MMORPG backed by a blockchain currency just like Steem. I don't have the skill to implement it, just think about it on a player's perspective. Good to see someone is going to implement one.
I haven't tried this kind of sandbox survival games with permadeath, like to know how it runs.
I am still in the good old days of Ultima Online, EverQuest, WoW era. Too old for today, right?

Sort:  

Very true. While I don't have experience with the blockchain, I've been an amature game developer for over 20 years

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67065.15
ETH 3680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65