You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [STEEMGIG TESTIMONIAL] My projects now have new cover images, thanks to @grow-pro!

in #steemgigs6 years ago

High-fives @thatsweeneyguy!
First, I have to say thank you for bringing the SFG to life and upholding the value of #steemgigs, while adding to it. I am also really grateful for the consideration to work on both covers, it's an honor. I think most artists find it greatly rewarding to be commissioned by a fellow artist. I know I did!

I really appreciate what you have done and it is a great privilege to be a part of it in any measure, my friend. I have high hopes for steemgiggers and my fellow SFG members in 2018..

I am tuning the covers up and sending those this afternoon. Just to be sure we have all screen sizes covered. I really do appreciate your kind words and your actions - which have allowed this opportunity.

Sort:  

I've got another little reward coming your way for this, too, but I'm not quite ready to pull that from my hat.

Thank you for offering your time and talent. Working with you has been a pleasure, and I look forward to future endeavors!

I really appreciate that @thatsweeneyguy. And seriously, it was my pleasure working with you as well! Definitely looking forward to the next project collaboration. It's going to be an awesome journey!


THANKS-rocket-comment--grow-pro.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51