You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Draw A Pig for this Drawing Steemgig! (Quick Steemgigs Day 1: Get SBD!)

in #steemgigs7 years ago

Here is my entry! Life is FREE - Spend it Frivolously ;) Original Vector Artwork I created in Adobe Illustrator. I will link my deviantart profile below to ensure it is my original content ;)
life_is_free__spend_it_frivolously_by_brandonholsey-d9ivsm5.jpg

http://brandonholsey.deviantart.com
Friends Don't Let Friends Steal IP 😋

Sort:  

That's awesome! Thanks for the upGoat @deveerei & @minnowbooster 😎👍🏻

I like this concept. I don't want to be that pig though. I want my savings to be fatter than me.

Haha no kidding @deveerei, you and I both! I created it years ago in college, one of my first Adobe illustrator pieces. It certainly shows the true life struggle of a broke art student 😂. Hustlers never stay broke forever though bro! I dig your work and appreciate what you've got going here. Good stuff.

Thanks so much @grow-pro I will browse your DA account too. I have uploaded a few stuff in DA before, nothing recent. Amazing how I've been on DA for 10 years (i like viewing art there, it's an amazing community as well).

My pleasure, always nice to stumble across fellow artists. I haven't posted recently on dA in a while either, but it is always nice to browse to 'fill our creative well' and gather ideas. Best way to create something new is to first see what's already been done. 😉

That's a good advise. I did login after I checked on your account and added new deviations there. It's amazing how someone still favorited my work. The daily deviations are still the best.

Good luck picking a winner, it will be a tough one! I like a few of them that I voted for, but I'm not sure which one I would pick. Lots of great entries, well done @deveerei - maybe more last minute ones to make it even harder 😋

Indeed. It is very hard. I haven't reviewed all the entries yet.

No worries, I'd consider this a success! There's a bunch of great submissions. I'm happy to be able to find so many creative minds at once. GREAT WORK EVERYONE!!

New Contest Post is up! Win Beyondbits, Whaleshares, or SBDs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57156.19
ETH 2431.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41